The time difference between Saipan and City of San Marino

Saipan (Northern Mariana Islands) has Pacific/Saipan timezone and UTC offset+10:00. City of San Marino (San Marino) has timezone Europe/San_Marino and has UTC offset+10:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

02:43:26 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Friday, June 5, 2020
8 hours
18:43:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Saipan
02: 43: 26 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Friday, June 5, 2020
-9 hours
17:43:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Thursday, June 4, 2020
City of San Marino
18: 43: 26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-5 hours
13:43:26 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Saipan
02: 43: 26 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Friday, June 5, 2020
-1 hours
01:43:26 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Friday, June 5, 2020
City of San Marino
18: 43: 26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Thursday, June 4, 2020
8 hours
02:43:26 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Friday, June 5, 2020

Current time in Saipan and City of San Marino

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:43:26 AM
18:43:26 AM
16:43:26 AM
12:43:26 AM
18:43:26 AM
18:43:26 AM