The time difference between Saipan and Oklahoma City

Saipan (Northern Mariana Islands) has Pacific/Saipan timezone and UTC offset+10:00. Oklahoma City (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+10:00. The difference between these cities is 15 hours.

13:11:29 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
15 hours
22:11:29 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Saipan
13: 11: 29 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-14 hours
23:11:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Oklahoma City
22: 11: 29 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
-3 hours
19:11:29 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Saipan
13: 11: 29 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-10 hours
03:11:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Oklahoma City
22: 11: 29 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
-6 hours
16:11:29 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Current time in Saipan and Oklahoma City

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:11:29 AM
11:11:29 AM
08:41:29 AM
05:11:29 AM
15:11:29 AM
05:11:29 AM