The time difference between Saipan and Phoenix

Saipan (Northern Mariana Islands) has Pacific/Saipan timezone and UTC offset+10:00. Phoenix (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+10:00. The difference between these cities is 15 hours.

15:39:52 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
15 hours
00:39:52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Saipan
15: 39: 52 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-7 hours
08:39:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Phoenix
00: 39: 52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
06:39:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Saipan
15: 39: 52 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-8 hours
07:39:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Phoenix
00: 39: 52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
8 hours
08:39:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Saipan and Phoenix

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:39:52 AM
05:39:52 AM
11:24:52 AM
09:39:52 AM
05:39:52 AM
11:39:52 AM