The time difference between San José and Oklahoma City

San José (Costa Rica) has America/Costa_Rica timezone and UTC offset-06:00. Oklahoma City (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-06:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

21:28:31 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
-1 hours
22:28:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

San José
21: 28: 31 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
8 hours
05:28:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Oklahoma City
22: 28: 31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
12 hours
10:28:31 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
San José
21: 28: 31 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
17 hours
14:28:31 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Oklahoma City
22: 28: 31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
7 hours
05:28:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in San José and Oklahoma City

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

06:28:31 AM
04:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM
05:28:31 AM
04:28:31 AM
10:28:31 AM