The time difference between San Jose and Antananarivo

San Jose (USA) has America/Los_Angeles timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Antananarivo (Madagascar) has timezone Indian/Antananarivo and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -10 hours.

14:00:25 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-10 hours
00:00:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference

San Jose
14: 00: 25 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
8 hours
22:00:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Antananarivo
00: 00: 25 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-2 hours
22:00:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
San Jose
14: 00: 25 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
9 hours
23:00:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Antananarivo
00: 00: 25 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-6 hours
18:00:25 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Current time in San Jose and Antananarivo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:00:26 AM
05:00:26 AM
02:00:26 AM
22:00:26 AM
01:00:26 AM
00:00:26 AM