The time difference between San Juan and Accra

San Juan (Puerto Rico) has America/Puerto_Rico timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Accra (Ghana) has timezone Africa/Accra and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -4 hours.

15:22:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Monday, June 17, 2019
-4 hours
19:22:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

San Juan
15: 22: 29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Monday, June 17, 2019
5 hours
20:22:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, June 17, 2019
Accra
19: 22: 29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, June 17, 2019
3 hours
22:22:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Monday, June 17, 2019
San Juan
15: 22: 29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Monday, June 17, 2019
4 hours
19:22:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Monday, June 17, 2019
Accra
19: 22: 29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, June 17, 2019
-3 hours
16:22:29 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Monday, June 17, 2019

Current time in San Juan and Accra

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:22:29 AM
16:22:29 AM
21:22:29 AM
17:22:29 AM
21:22:29 AM
15:22:29 AM