The time difference between San Salvador and New Orleans

San Salvador (El Salvador) has America/El_Salvador timezone and UTC offset-06:00. New Orleans (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-06:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

03:21:41 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, June 24, 2019
-1 hours
04:21:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019

Time difference

San Salvador
03: 21: 41 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, June 24, 2019
8 hours
11:21:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Windhoek
Monday, June 24, 2019
New Orleans
04: 21: 41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019
7 hours
11:21:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, June 24, 2019
San Salvador
03: 21: 41 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, June 24, 2019
8 hours
11:21:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Monday, June 24, 2019
New Orleans
04: 21: 41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019
1 hours
05:21:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Monday, June 24, 2019

Current time in San Salvador and New Orleans

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:21:41 AM
09:21:41 AM
13:51:41 AM
16:21:41 AM
11:21:41 AM
14:21:41 AM