The time difference between Sanaa and Bishkek

Sanaa (Yemen) has Asia/Aden timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) has timezone Asia/Bishkek and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is -3 hours.

04:01:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-3 hours
07:01:55 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Sanaa
04: 01: 55 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-1 hours
03:01:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Windhoek
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Bishkek
07: 01: 55 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-10 hours
21:01:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sanaa
04: 01: 55 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Sunday, June 16, 2019
5 hours
09:01:55 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Bishkek
07: 01: 55 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-4 hours
03:01:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Sanaa and Bishkek

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:01:55 AM
12:01:55 AM
04:01:55 AM
03:01:55 AM
04:01:55 AM
03:01:55 AM