The time difference between Sandakan and Road Town

Sandakan (Malaysia) has Asia/Kuching timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Road Town (British Virgin Islands) has timezone America/Tortola and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 12 hours.

20:50:50 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
12 hours
08:50:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Sandakan
20: 50: 50 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-6 hours
14:50:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Road Town
08: 50: 50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
15 hours
23:50:50 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Sandakan
20: 50: 50 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-3 hours
17:50:50 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Road Town
08: 50: 50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
17 hours
01:50:50 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Current time in Sandakan and Road Town

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:50:50 AM
20:50:50 AM
18:50:50 AM
13:50:50 AM
13:50:50 AM
14:50:50 AM