The time difference between Santa Eugènia and Port-au-Prince

Santa Eugènia (Spain) has Europe/Madrid timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Port-au-Prince (Haiti) has timezone America/Port-au-Prince and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

20:46:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, March 29, 2020
6 hours
14:46:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference

Santa Eugènia
20: 46: 36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, March 29, 2020
5 hours
01:46:36 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Monday, March 30, 2020
Port-au-Prince
14: 46: 36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Sunday, March 29, 2020
7 hours
21:46:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Santa Eugènia
20: 46: 36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, March 29, 2020
0 hours
20:46:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Port-au-Prince
14: 46: 36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Sunday, March 29, 2020
6 hours
20:46:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Current time in Santa Eugènia and Port-au-Prince

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:46:36 AM
19:46:36 AM
19:46:36 AM
02:46:36 AM
06:46:36 AM
19:46:36 AM