The time difference between Santiago and Havana

Santiago (Chile) has America/Santiago timezone and UTC offsetSantiago time zone:. Havana (Cuba) has timezone America/Havana and has UTC offsetSantiago time zone:. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

08:48:37 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
08:48:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Santiago
08: 48: 37 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
5 hours
13:48:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Havana
08: 48: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
8 hours
16:48:37 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Santiago
08: 48: 37 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
5 hours
13:48:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Havana
08: 48: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10 hours
19:18:37 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Santiago and Havana

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:48:37 AM
07:48:37 AM
13:48:37 AM
15:48:37 AM
16:48:37 AM
07:48:37 AM