The time difference between Santiago and Yuma

Santiago (Chile) has America/Santiago timezone and UTC offsetSantiago time zone:. Yuma (USA) has timezone America/Phoenix and has UTC offsetSantiago time zone:. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

13:19:53 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Monday, May 20, 2019
3 hours
10:19:53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference

Santiago
13: 19: 53 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Monday, May 20, 2019
10 hours
23:19:53 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, May 20, 2019
Yuma
10: 19: 53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, May 20, 2019
9 hours
19:19:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, May 20, 2019
Santiago
13: 19: 53 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Monday, May 20, 2019
4 hours
17:19:53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Monday, May 20, 2019
Yuma
10: 19: 53 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Monday, May 20, 2019
8 hours
18:19:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Monday, May 20, 2019

Current time in Santiago and Yuma

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:19:53 AM
01:19:53 AM
01:19:53 AM
19:19:53 AM
18:19:53 AM
19:19:53 AM