The time difference between Sarajevo and Yichang

Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina) has Europe/Sarajevo timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Yichang (China) has timezone Asia/Shanghai and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

22:53:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-6 hours
04:53:50 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference

Sarajevo
22: 53: 50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
0 hours
22:53:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Yichang
04: 53: 50 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-5 hours
23:53:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Sarajevo
22: 53: 50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-5 hours
17:53:50 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Yichang
04: 53: 50 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-6 hours
22:53:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Current time in Sarajevo and Yichang

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:53:50 AM
16:53:50 AM
21:53:50 AM
22:53:50 AM
09:53:50 AM
22:53:50 AM