The time difference between Saumur and Algiers

Saumur (France) has Europe/Paris timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Algiers (Algeria) has timezone Africa/Algiers and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

20:32:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, March 29, 2020
1 hours
19:32:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference

Saumur
20: 32: 32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-7 hours
13:32:32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Algiers
19: 32: 32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Sunday, March 29, 2020
0 hours
19:32:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Saumur
20: 32: 32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, March 29, 2020
10 hours
06:32:32 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Monday, March 30, 2020
Algiers
19: 32: 32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Sunday, March 29, 2020
2 hours
21:32:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Current time in Saumur and Algiers

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

00:32:32 AM
22:32:32 AM
21:32:32 AM
14:32:32 AM
01:32:32 AM
16:32:32 AM