The time difference between Seoul and Kzyl-Kiya

Seoul (South Korea) has Asia/Seoul timezone and UTC offset+09:00. Kzyl-Kiya (Kyrgyzstan) has timezone Asia/Bishkek and has UTC offset+09:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

21:37:40 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
3 hours
18:37:40 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Seoul
21: 37: 40 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-8 hours
13:37:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Kzyl-Kiya
18: 37: 40 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-4 hours
14:37:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Seoul
21: 37: 40 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-15 hours
06:37:40 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Kzyl-Kiya
18: 37: 40 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-3 hours
15:37:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Seoul and Kzyl-Kiya

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:37:40 AM
14:37:40 AM
15:37:40 AM
07:37:40 AM
18:37:40 AM
13:37:40 AM