The time difference between Singapore and Bloomington

Singapore (Singapore) has Asia/Singapore timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Bloomington (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 13 hours.

09:18:25 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Saturday, July 20, 2019
13 hours
20:18:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Singapore
09: 18: 25 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-6 hours
03:18:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bloomington
20: 18: 25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
6 hours
02:18:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Singapore
09: 18: 25 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
11:18:25 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bloomington
20: 18: 25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
5 hours
01:18:25 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Singapore and Bloomington

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:18:25 AM
17:18:25 AM
23:18:25 AM
04:18:25 AM
04:18:25 AM
03:18:25 AM