The time difference between Skopje and Ardahan

Skopje (Macedonia) has Europe/Skopje timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Ardahan (Turkey) has timezone Europe/Istanbul and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

19:47:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
20:47:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference

Skopje
19: 47: 56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-6 hours
13:47:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Ardahan
20: 47: 56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
19:47:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Skopje
19: 47: 56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-4 hours
15:47:56 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Ardahan
20: 47: 56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-3 hours
17:47:56 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Current time in Skopje and Ardahan

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:47:56 AM
23:17:56 AM
20:47:56 AM
22:47:56 AM
19:47:56 AM
12:47:56 AM