The time difference between Sofia and San Salvador

Sofia (Bulgaria) has Europe/Sofia timezone and UTC offset+03:00. San Salvador (El Salvador) has timezone America/El_Salvador and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

23:04:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Monday, July 6, 2020
9 hours
14:04:28 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, July 6, 2020

Time difference

Sofia
23: 04: 28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Monday, July 6, 2020
2 hours
01:34:28 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
San Salvador
14: 04: 28 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, July 6, 2020
2 hours
16:04:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Monday, July 6, 2020
Sofia
23: 04: 28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Monday, July 6, 2020
10 hours
09:04:28 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
San Salvador
14: 04: 28 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, July 6, 2020
17 hours
07:04:28 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Current time in Sofia and San Salvador

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:04:28 AM
16:04:28 AM
16:04:28 AM
21:04:28 AM
22:04:28 AM
22:04:28 AM