The time difference between St Peter Port and Accra

St Peter Port (Guernsey) has Europe/Guernsey timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Accra (Ghana) has timezone Africa/Accra and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

02:00:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Sunday, June 16, 2019
1 hours
01:00:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

St Peter Port
02: 00: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Sunday, June 16, 2019
1 hours
03:00:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Accra
01: 00: 37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 16, 2019
3 hours
04:00:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Sunday, June 16, 2019
St Peter Port
02: 00: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-6 hours
20:00:37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Accra
01: 00: 37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2 hours
03:00:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in St Peter Port and Accra

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:00:37 AM
10:00:37 AM
09:00:37 AM
02:00:37 AM
17:00:37 AM
04:00:37 AM