The time difference between St Peter Port and Oklahoma City

St Peter Port (Guernsey) has Europe/Guernsey timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Oklahoma City (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

04:10:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
22:10:26 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

St Peter Port
04: 10: 26 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
1 hours
05:10:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Oklahoma City
22: 10: 26 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
8 hours
06:10:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
St Peter Port
04: 10: 26 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
10 hours
14:10:26 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Oklahoma City
22: 10: 26 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
7 hours
05:10:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in St Peter Port and Oklahoma City

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

07:10:26 AM
09:40:26 AM
04:10:26 AM
05:10:26 AM
05:10:26 AM
05:10:26 AM