The time difference between Stockholm and Bathurst

Stockholm (Sweden) has Europe/Stockholm timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Bathurst (Canada) has timezone America/Moncton and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

14:22:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Monday, June 1, 2020
5 hours
09:22:25 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Moncton
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference

Stockholm
14: 22: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Monday, June 1, 2020
-6 hours
08:22:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Monday, June 1, 2020
Bathurst
09: 22: 25 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Moncton
Monday, June 1, 2020
4 hours
13:22:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, June 1, 2020
Stockholm
14: 22: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Monday, June 1, 2020
0 hours
14:22:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, June 1, 2020
Bathurst
09: 22: 25 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Moncton
Monday, June 1, 2020
-3 hours
06:22:25 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Monday, June 1, 2020

Current time in Stockholm and Bathurst

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:22:25 AM
15:22:25 AM
08:22:25 AM
14:22:25 AM
16:22:25 AM
14:22:25 AM