The time difference between Stockholm and Kathmandu

Stockholm (Sweden) has Europe/Stockholm timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Kathmandu (Nepal) has timezone Asia/Kathmandu and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -4 hours.

09:26:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-4 hours
13:11:55 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Stockholm
09: 26: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Saturday, June 6, 2020
2 hours
11:56:55 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Kathmandu
13: 11: 55 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-3 hours
10:26:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Stockholm
09: 26: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-2 hours
07:26:55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Kathmandu
13: 11: 55 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-3 hours
10:26:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Stockholm and Kathmandu

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:26:55 AM
03:26:55 AM
09:26:55 AM
13:11:55 AM
09:26:55 AM
09:26:55 AM