The time difference between Suva and Anjala

Suva (Fiji) has Pacific/Fiji timezone and UTC offset+12:00. Anjala (Finland) has timezone Europe/Helsinki and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

23:35:49 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Saturday, June 6, 2020
9 hours
14:35:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Suva
23: 35: 49 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-1 hours
22:35:49 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Anjala
14: 35: 49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Saturday, June 6, 2020
0 hours
14:35:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Suva
23: 35: 49 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-10 hours
13:35:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Anjala
14: 35: 49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Saturday, June 6, 2020
6 hours
20:35:49 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Suva and Anjala

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

12:35:49 AM
14:35:49 AM
13:35:49 AM
12:35:49 AM
17:20:49 AM
18:35:49 AM