The time difference between Suva and Kinshasa

Suva (Fiji) has Pacific/Fiji timezone and UTC offset+12:00. Kinshasa (DR Congo) has timezone Africa/Kinshasa and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 11 hours.

01:23:49 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019
11 hours
14:23:49 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference

Suva
01: 23: 49 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019
-10 hours
15:23:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Kinshasa
14: 23: 49 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-1 hours
13:23:49 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Suva
01: 23: 49 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019
-10 hours
15:23:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Kinshasa
14: 23: 49 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
1 hours
15:23:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Current time in Suva and Kinshasa

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:23:49 AM
09:23:49 AM
07:23:49 AM
21:23:49 AM
19:08:49 AM
13:23:49 AM