The time difference between Taipei and Accra

Taipei (Taiwan) has Asia/Taipei timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Accra (Ghana) has timezone Africa/Accra and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

11:32:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Sunday, June 7, 2020
8 hours
03:32:59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference

Taipei
11: 32: 59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-5 hours
06:32:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Accra
03: 32: 59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 7, 2020
3 hours
06:32:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Taipei
11: 32: 59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-6 hours
05:32:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Accra
03: 32: 59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 7, 2020
5 hours
08:32:59 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Current time in Taipei and Accra

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:32:59 AM
07:32:59 AM
14:32:59 AM
05:32:59 AM
06:32:59 AM
22:32:59 AM