The time difference between Taipei and Bamako

Taipei (Taiwan) has Asia/Taipei timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Bamako (Mali) has timezone Africa/Bamako and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

15:30:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
8 hours
07:30:59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference

Taipei
15: 30: 59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-13 hours
02:30:59 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Rio_Branco
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Bamako
07: 30: 59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
7 hours
14:30:59 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Taipei
15: 30: 59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
0 hours
15:30:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Bamako
07: 30: 59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
2 hours
09:30:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Current time in Taipei and Bamako

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:30:59 AM
09:30:59 AM
21:30:59 AM
11:30:59 AM
09:30:59 AM
19:30:59 AM