The time difference between Taipei and Kigali

Taipei (Taiwan) has Asia/Taipei timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Kigali (Rwanda) has timezone Africa/Kigali and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

15:24:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6 hours
09:24:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference

Taipei
15: 24: 37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-8 hours
07:24:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Kigali
09: 24: 37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1 hours
10:24:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Taipei
15: 24: 37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-12 hours
03:24:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Kigali
09: 24: 37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-6 hours
03:24:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Current time in Taipei and Kigali

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:24:37 AM
09:24:37 AM
03:24:37 AM
01:24:37 AM
01:24:37 AM
08:24:37 AM