The time difference between Tallinn and Lancaster

Tallinn (Estonia) has Europe/Tallinn timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Lancaster (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

17:53:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
10 hours
07:53:41 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference

Tallinn
17: 53: 42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-1 hours
16:53:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Lancaster
07: 53: 42 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
13 hours
20:53:42 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Tallinn
17: 53: 42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-3 hours
14:53:42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Lancaster
07: 53: 42 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
8 hours
15:53:42 AM
UTC+08:00
Europe/Lisbon
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Current time in Tallinn and Lancaster

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:53:42 AM
00:53:42 AM
17:53:42 AM
10:53:42 AM
16:53:42 AM
16:53:42 AM