The time difference between Tallinn and Lubbock

Tallinn (Estonia) has Europe/Tallinn timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Lubbock (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

04:17:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8 hours
20:17:35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Tallinn
04: 17: 35 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-2 hours
02:17:35 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lubbock
20: 17: 35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
1 hours
21:17:35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Friday, July 19, 2019
Tallinn
04: 17: 35 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
04:17:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lubbock
20: 17: 35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
7 hours
03:17:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Tallinn and Lubbock

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:17:35 AM
05:17:35 AM
21:17:35 AM
04:17:35 AM
06:47:35 AM
04:17:35 AM