The time difference between Tarawa and Andenne

Tarawa (Kiribati) has Pacific/Tarawa timezone and UTC offset+12:00. Andenne (Belgium) has timezone Europe/Brussels and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

02:03:51 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
10 hours
16:03:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference

Tarawa
02: 03: 51 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
-17 hours
09:03:51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Monday, June 1, 2020
Andenne
16: 03: 51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, June 1, 2020
10 hours
02:03:51 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Tarawa
02: 03: 51 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
-16 hours
10:03:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Monday, June 1, 2020
Andenne
16: 03: 51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, June 1, 2020
0 hours
16:03:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Monday, June 1, 2020

Current time in Tarawa and Andenne

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:03:51 AM
06:03:51 AM
16:03:51 AM
15:03:51 AM
14:03:51 AM
09:03:51 AM