The time difference between Tegucigalpa and Achalla

Tegucigalpa (Honduras) has America/Tegucigalpa timezone and UTC offset-06:00. Achalla (Nigeria) has timezone Africa/Lagos and has UTC offset-06:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

10:56:33 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-7 hours
17:56:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference

Tegucigalpa
10: 56: 33 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
11 hours
22:26:33 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Achalla
17: 56: 33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
4 hours
22:26:33 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tegucigalpa
10: 56: 33 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
7 hours
17:56:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Achalla
17: 56: 33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
7 hours
00:56:33 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Current time in Tegucigalpa and Achalla

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:56:33 AM
04:56:33 AM
21:26:33 AM
12:56:33 AM
12:56:33 AM
18:56:33 AM