The time difference between The Valley and Lusaka

The Valley (Anguilla) has America/Anguilla timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Lusaka (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

20:59:45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-6 hours
02:59:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

The Valley
20: 59: 45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, June 15, 2019
17 hours
13:59:45 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Lusaka
02: 59: 45 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-2 hours
00:59:45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Sunday, June 16, 2019
The Valley
20: 59: 45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, June 15, 2019
6 hours
02:59:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Lusaka
02: 59: 45 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-13 hours
13:59:45 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Current time in The Valley and Lusaka

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

00:59:45 AM
21:59:45 AM
03:59:45 AM
01:59:45 AM
02:59:45 AM
13:59:45 AM