The time difference between Thimphu and Ati

Thimphu (Bhutan) has Asia/Thimphu timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Ati (Chad) has timezone Africa/Ndjamena and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

13:01:28 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Thursday, June 4, 2020
5 hours
Ati
08:01:28 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Ndjamena
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Thimphu
13: 01: 28 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Thursday, June 4, 2020
2 hours
15:01:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Ati
08: 01: 28 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Ndjamena
Thursday, June 4, 2020
1 hours
09:01:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Thimphu
13: 01: 28 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Thursday, June 4, 2020
3 hours
16:01:28 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Ati
08: 01: 28 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Ndjamena
Thursday, June 4, 2020
1 hours
09:01:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in Thimphu and Ati

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:01:28 AM
19:01:28 AM
09:01:28 AM
09:01:28 AM
10:01:28 AM
09:01:28 AM