The time difference between Thimphu and Bloomington

Thimphu (Bhutan) has Asia/Thimphu timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Bloomington (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 11 hours.

09:07:58 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
11 hours
22:07:58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Thimphu
09: 07: 58 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-4 hours
05:07:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Bloomington
22: 07: 58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
6 hours
04:07:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Thimphu
09: 07: 58 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-4 hours
05:07:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Bloomington
22: 07: 58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
-1 hours
21:07:58 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Current time in Thimphu and Bloomington

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:07:58 AM
11:07:58 AM
21:07:58 AM
07:07:58 AM
16:07:58 AM
06:07:58 AM