The time difference between Thimphu and Lubbock

Thimphu (Bhutan) has Asia/Thimphu timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Lubbock (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 11 hours.

07:16:25 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, July 20, 2019
11 hours
20:16:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Thimphu
07: 16: 25 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-4 hours
03:16:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lubbock
20: 16: 25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
-1 hours
19:16:25 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Friday, July 19, 2019
Thimphu
07: 16: 25 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-2 hours
05:16:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lubbock
20: 16: 25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
7 hours
03:16:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Thimphu and Lubbock

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:16:25 AM
02:16:25 AM
03:16:25 AM
03:16:25 AM
05:16:25 AM
03:16:25 AM