The time difference between Tinajo and Asmara

Tinajo (Spain) has Atlantic/Canary timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Asmara (Eritrea) has timezone Africa/Asmara and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -2 hours.

21:45:24 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Monday, July 13, 2020
-2 hours
23:45:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference

Tinajo
21: 45: 24 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Monday, July 13, 2020
2 hours
23:45:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Monday, July 13, 2020
Asmara
23: 45: 24 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, July 13, 2020
0 hours
23:45:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Monday, July 13, 2020
Tinajo
21: 45: 24 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Monday, July 13, 2020
1 hours
22:45:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Monday, July 13, 2020
Asmara
23: 45: 24 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, July 13, 2020
-8 hours
15:45:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Monday, July 13, 2020

Current time in Tinajo and Asmara

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:45:24 AM
21:45:24 AM
23:45:24 AM
16:45:24 AM
04:45:24 AM
05:45:24 AM