The time difference between Tirana and Alafaya

Tirana (Albania) has Europe/Tirane timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Alafaya (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

23:03:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
6 hours
17:03:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Time difference

Tirana
23: 03: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
0 hours
23:03:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Alafaya
17: 03: 33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
11 hours
04:03:33 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Tirana
23: 03: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-8 hours
15:03:33 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Alafaya
17: 03: 33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
6 hours
23:03:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Current time in Tirana and Alafaya

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

00:03:33 AM
05:03:33 AM
02:48:33 AM
23:03:33 AM
02:33:33 AM
20:03:33 AM