The time difference between Tirana and Belmopan

Tirana (Albania) has Europe/Tirane timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Belmopan (Belize) has timezone America/Belize and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

19:57:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Sunday, March 29, 2020
8 hours
11:57:50 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference

Tirana
19: 57: 50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-6 hours
13:57:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Belmopan
11: 57: 50 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Sunday, March 29, 2020
17 hours
04:57:50 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Monday, March 30, 2020
Tirana
19: 57: 50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Sunday, March 29, 2020
8 hours
03:57:50 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Monday, March 30, 2020
Belmopan
11: 57: 50 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Sunday, March 29, 2020
7 hours
18:57:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Current time in Tirana and Belmopan

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:57:50 AM
05:57:50 AM
05:57:50 AM
18:57:50 AM
19:57:50 AM
21:57:50 AM