The time difference between Tirana and Maamba

Tirana (Albania) has Europe/Tirane timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Maamba (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

22:56:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
0 hours
22:56:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference

Tirana
22: 56: 32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
2 hours
00:56:32 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Maamba
22: 56: 32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
0 hours
22:56:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Tirana
22: 56: 32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
8 hours
06:56:32 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Maamba
22: 56: 32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
23:56:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Current time in Tirana and Maamba

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:56:32 AM
01:26:32 AM
21:56:32 AM
04:56:32 AM
21:56:32 AM
07:56:32 AM