The time difference between Tirana and Yuma

Tirana (Albania) has Europe/Tirane timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Yuma (USA) has timezone America/Phoenix and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

17:20:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Friday, May 24, 2019
9 hours
08:20:51 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Tirana
17: 20: 52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Friday, May 24, 2019
4 hours
21:50:52 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Friday, May 24, 2019
Yuma
08: 20: 52 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Friday, May 24, 2019
9 hours
17:20:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tirana
17: 20: 52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Friday, May 24, 2019
-2 hours
15:20:52 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Friday, May 24, 2019
Yuma
08: 20: 52 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Friday, May 24, 2019
17 hours
01:20:52 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Current time in Tirana and Yuma

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:20:52 AM
16:20:52 AM
20:20:52 AM
17:20:52 AM
11:20:52 AM
11:20:52 AM