The time difference between Tokmok and Kingston

Tokmok (Kyrgyzstan) has Asia/Bishkek timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Kingston (Jamaica) has timezone America/Jamaica and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 11 hours.

18:33:58 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
11 hours
07:33:58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Tokmok
18: 33: 58 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
20:33:58 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Kingston
07: 33: 58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10 hours
17:33:58 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tokmok
18: 33: 58 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-3 hours
15:33:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Kingston
07: 33: 58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7 hours
14:33:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Tokmok and Kingston

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:33:58 AM
14:33:58 AM
18:18:58 AM
15:33:58 AM
08:33:58 AM
12:33:58 AM