The time difference between Tokyo and Amroha

Tokyo (Japan) has Asia/Tokyo timezone and UTC offset+09:00. Amroha (India) has timezone Asia/Kolkata and has UTC offset+09:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

05:55:39 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
3 hours
02:25:39 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference

Tokyo
05: 55: 39 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-7 hours
22:55:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Amroha
02: 25: 39 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-4 hours
22:55:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Tokyo
05: 55: 39 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-2 hours
03:55:39 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Amroha
02: 25: 39 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-3 hours
23:55:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Current time in Tokyo and Amroha

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:55:39 AM
06:55:39 AM
23:55:39 AM
04:55:39 AM
21:55:39 AM
22:55:39 AM