The time difference between Tokyo and Bishkek

Tokyo (Japan) has Asia/Tokyo timezone and UTC offset+09:00. Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) has timezone Asia/Bishkek and has UTC offset+09:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

23:52:30 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
3 hours
20:52:30 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference

Tokyo
23: 52: 30 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
4 hours
03:52:30 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Bishkek
20: 52: 30 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
5 hours
01:52:30 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Tokyo
23: 52: 30 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-7 hours
16:52:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Bishkek
20: 52: 30 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-10 hours
10:52:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Current time in Tokyo and Bishkek

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

10:52:30 AM
15:52:30 AM
18:22:30 AM
15:52:30 AM
12:52:30 AM
16:52:30 AM