The time difference between Tokyo and George Town

Tokyo (Japan) has Asia/Tokyo timezone and UTC offset+09:00. George Town (Cayman Islands) has timezone America/Cayman and has UTC offset+09:00. The difference between these cities is 14 hours.

06:51:48 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
14 hours
16:51:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

Time difference

Tokyo
06: 51: 48 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
-13 hours
17:51:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
George Town
16: 51: 48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
13 hours
05:51:48 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
Tokyo
06: 51: 48 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
-5 hours
01:51:48 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
George Town
16: 51: 48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
6 hours
22:51:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

Current time in Tokyo and George Town

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:51:48 AM
22:51:48 AM
06:51:48 AM
21:51:48 AM
22:51:48 AM
18:51:48 AM