The time difference between Tokyo and Kuala Lumpur

Tokyo (Japan) has Asia/Tokyo timezone and UTC offset+09:00. Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) has timezone Asia/Kuala_Lumpur and has UTC offset+09:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

10:28:47 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
1 hours
09:28:47 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference

Tokyo
10: 28: 47 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-2 hours
08:28:47 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
09: 28: 47 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-5 hours
04:28:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Tokyo
10: 28: 47 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-4 hours
06:28:47 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
09: 28: 47 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-3 hours
06:28:47 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Current time in Tokyo and Kuala Lumpur

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:28:47 AM
05:58:47 AM
04:28:47 AM
06:28:47 AM
19:28:47 AM
13:28:47 AM