The time difference between Tokyo and Victoria

Tokyo (Japan) has Asia/Tokyo timezone and UTC offset+09:00. Victoria (Seychelles) has timezone Indian/Mahe and has UTC offset+09:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

03:37:33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
5 hours
22:37:33 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference

Tokyo
03: 37: 33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
2 hours
05:37:33 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Victoria
22: 37: 33 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
21:37:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tokyo
03: 37: 33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
-9 hours
18:37:33 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Victoria
22: 37: 33 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-4 hours
18:37:33 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Current time in Tokyo and Victoria

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:37:33 AM
13:37:33 AM
14:37:33 AM
21:37:33 AM
23:37:33 AM
08:37:33 AM