The time difference between Tórshavn and Cairo

Tórshavn (Faroe Islands) has Atlantic/Faroe timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Cairo (Egypt) has timezone Africa/Cairo and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

06:11:59 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-1 hours
07:11:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Tórshavn
06: 11: 59 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
11 hours
17:11:59 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Cairo
07: 11: 59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-10 hours
21:11:59 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Tórshavn
06: 11: 59 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-6 hours
00:11:59 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Cairo
07: 11: 59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-6 hours
01:11:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Tórshavn and Cairo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

00:11:59 AM
16:11:59 AM
07:11:59 AM
05:11:59 AM
08:11:59 AM
23:11:59 AM