The time difference between Tórshavn and Largo

Tórshavn (Faroe Islands) has Atlantic/Faroe timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Largo (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

02:19:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Saturday, July 20, 2019
5 hours
21:19:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Tórshavn
02: 19: 33 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
03:19:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Largo
21: 19: 33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Friday, July 19, 2019
6 hours
03:19:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Tórshavn
02: 19: 33 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-4 hours
22:19:33 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Friday, July 19, 2019
Largo
21: 19: 33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Friday, July 19, 2019
12 hours
09:19:33 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Tórshavn and Largo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
15:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM