The time difference between Tórshavn and Rochester

Tórshavn (Faroe Islands) has Atlantic/Faroe timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Rochester (USA) has timezone America/Detroit and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

16:18:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Friday, May 24, 2019
5 hours
11:18:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Tórshavn
16: 18: 57 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Friday, May 24, 2019
3 hours
19:18:57 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Friday, May 24, 2019
Rochester
11: 18: 57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, May 24, 2019
-4 hours
07:18:57 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tórshavn
16: 18: 57 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Friday, May 24, 2019
4 hours
20:18:57 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, May 24, 2019
Rochester
11: 18: 57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, May 24, 2019
7 hours
18:18:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Friday, May 24, 2019

Current time in Tórshavn and Rochester

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:18:57 AM
13:18:57 AM
09:18:57 AM
02:18:57 AM
02:18:57 AM
23:18:57 AM