The time difference between Tórshavn and St Louis

Tórshavn (Faroe Islands) has Atlantic/Faroe timezone and UTC offset+01:00. St Louis (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

04:57:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Sunday, July 12, 2020
6 hours
22:57:42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference

Tórshavn
04: 57: 42 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Sunday, July 12, 2020
2 hours
06:57:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Sunday, July 12, 2020
St Louis
22: 57: 42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 11, 2020
8 hours
06:57:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Tórshavn
04: 57: 42 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Sunday, July 12, 2020
0 hours
04:57:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Sunday, July 12, 2020
St Louis
22: 57: 42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 11, 2020
5 hours
03:57:42 AM
UTC+12:00
Africa/Abidjan
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Current time in Tórshavn and St Louis

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:57:42 AM
15:57:42 AM
06:57:42 AM
03:57:42 AM
09:57:42 AM
11:57:42 AM